City of Easton Phone List

Emergency Dial 911

Non-Emergency Calls for Service
610-330-2200

Anonymous Tip Line
610-250-6737

Beat Officer
Vincent Bruneo
484-634-0449

Easton Police Department
Betty Denker (Exec. Secretary)
610-250-6661
bdenker@easton.pa.gov

Easton Fire Department
John Bast (Chief)
610-250-6670
firechief@easton.pa.gov

Office of the Mayor
Jamie Hartranft (Exec. Secretary)
610-250-6612
jhartranft@easton-pa.gov

City Council
Rita Messa (Assistant City Clerk)
610-250-6730
rmessa@easton.pa.gov

Public Services
Lori Szabo (Exec. Secretary)
610-250-6680
lszabo@easton.pa.gov

Codes/Zoning
Julie Klabunde (Secretary)
610-250-6724
jklabunde@easton.pa.gov

Planning
Tina Woolverton (Exec. Secretary)
610-250-6721
twoolverton@easton.pa.gov

Recreation Department
Erik Daly (Program coordinator)
610-250-6711
edaly@easton.pa.gov

Treasurer’s Office
610-250-6614

Water/Sewer Office
610-250-6689