Resources for Easton Business Owners

Greater Easton Development Partnership
325 Northampton Street
Executive Director: Jared Mast
610-250-2078
jared@eastonpartnership.org

Easton Main Street Initiative
35 S. Third Street
Manager: Kim Kmetz
610-330-9940
kim@eastonpartnership.org

Easton Business Association
President: Mark Nutting
mark@jivafitness.com
Vice President: Katie Antonson
lillesyster.katie@gmail.com

Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce Easton Office- TRACC
158 A Northampton Street
V.P. Easton Initiatives: Laurie Colvin
610-739-8858
lauriec@lehighvalleychamber.org

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Victor Salicetti (Board Chair)
 vsalicetti@americaven.com
www.hcclv.org

Lehigh Valley SCORE – Free Mentoring for Owners
Louis Allegra – Certified Volunteer Mentor

The Rising Tide-Community Loan Fund
http://rtclf.caclv.org
Financing for Small Businesses
Contact: Chris Hudock
484-893-1039
chudock@caclv.org

Sales & Marketing Executives International, LV Chapter
www.smeilehighvalley.org

Small Business Development Center
Lehigh University
610-758-3980
http://www.lehigh.edu/~insbdc/