Resources for Easton Business Owners

Greater Easton Development Partnership
35 S. Third Street
Interim Executive Director: Jared Mast
610-250-2078
glongenbach@easton-pa.gov

Easton Main Street Initiative
35 S. Third Street
Manager: Kim Kmetz
610-330-9940
kim@eastonpartnership.org

West Ward Neighborhood Partnership
1101 Northampton Street, Suite 206
Sophia Feller, Urban Ecology Coordinator
Lynn Holden, Project Coordinator
610-515-0891
sfeller@caclv.org | lholden@caclv.org

Easton Business Association
President: Ron Morris
917-821-7372
ron@thisbeautifullife.net
Vice President: Sarah Clark
607-857-5918
sarah.clark@wearekudu.com

Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce Easton Office- TRACC
158 A Northampton Street
V.P. Easton Initiatives: Alison Miers
610-739-1512
alisonm@lehighvalleychamber.org

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Alvaro Diaz (Executive Director)
610-351-6798
adiaz@hcclv.org
www.hcclv.org

The Rising Tide-Community Loan Fund
http://rtclf.caclv.org
Financing for Small Businesses
Contact: Chris Hudock
484-893-1039
chudock@caclv.org

Sales & Marketing Executives International, LV Chapter
www.smeilehighvalley.org

Small Business Development Center
Lehigh University
610-758-3980
http://www.lehigh.edu/~insbdc/