Main Street Committees

Economic Restructuring Committee: – Meets 8:30 AM, third Wednesday of each month – Chair: Peter Brohl

Events Committee: – Meets 5:30 PM, first Tuesday of the month- Chair: JoAnn Durante

Design Committee: – Meets 5:00 PM on fourth Tuesday of each month – Chair: Erin Grins

Organization Committee: – Meets as needed – Chair: Jules Vicidomini

Interested in learning more about volunteering for Easton Main Street? Contact Manager, Kim Kmetz: